When you share a Bot with your team, the Share this Bot popover now has a "What does sharing this Bot do?" banner. It opens a list of exactly what gets shared: Files, Skills, Credentials and Connectors. You can mark any file or skill private before sharing.
️ (@blankspeaker) ·